SpeedBump 5/15

Date: 5/15/2016 Sunday
Time: 11:11am
Weather: Cloudy/cool about mid 60s with light breeze
Mood: Happy but a touch tired
Headspace: Tired but enjoying the weather with Hubby
Weight:218.4
Plan Milage: 1 mile
Actual Milage: 1.61 mile

As I thought Hubby wanted to go out Munzee hunting before his hockey class this morning so my 1 mile ended up being a slow walk around Nesbit park in McKinney. The place was covered in Munzees!

My body wasn’t liking the post Pei Wei dinner from last night so I felt a touch under the weather. I might be coming down with a cold or the stress from the last few weeks is catching up with me health wise. 

Up next is Dinner, Lowes and a quick trip to the grocery store for the crockpot chili. I’ll get that prepped and then turn in early. 

Until next time!

Let me know what you think! Love to hear from you!

