ER Visit :(

My writings will be sporadic this week.

I had to take Hubby to the ER Monday night and thankfully it was not as worse as it could have been. He is on 3 medications to stem the infection but in the end he made it out very lucky.
Today we could be an hour away in emergency oral surgery.

My nerves are a bit frazzled and my brain still fuzzy from a 10pm – 4:30am  visit Monday/Tuesday. I’m not looking forward to the ER bill when my insurance deducible has nothing paid on it. This visit will most likely come out of my back pocket. 😦

Hubby is feeling better. That’s the important thing.

Now if the Stars can win tonight and go to the conference finals I think my Wednesday will end on a high note.

Very much a one day at a time kind of week.

Let me know what you think! Love to hear from you!

