New Blog!

I’ve been plotting this for a while now.
I want to share my transformation story – kinda like a massive kick of motivation to keep it up. To work hard. To not back down.

But I don’t feel I can put it here in Soul Memos. I want this to be a healing and spiritual blog {for the most part}. I don’t really want to share – “anti chafing tricks for the fat runner” on here. Kinda kinks up the flow, ya know.

I’ve had this issue before where I feel I can’t combined topics. I create a 2nd blog and I eventually shift to one or the other. Its a bad habit.

Yep, I’ve done it again.

You can find my 2nd blog atย Sole Sweat Fitness. Drop by!

Let me know what you think! Love to hear from you!

