Love Learned

Capture

There comes a moment in hopefully every life where something just clicks.

The message is finally heard and understood.

I think on that day our Angels drink a six pack to celebrate their efforts were finally rewarded because it took the human THAT long to finally stop and chill long enough to get the clue.

In our meditations for CWA last week we were working with the Earth Element. I had some wonderful results and the message I heard from the guide was “Play and Rest”.
More meditations and mantras for the 40 Day Challenge I kept picking up on the words and tones of warmth, sunshine, Springtime and giggling.

On 1/29 Jess had a scope that “Your life’s purpose is to Live in Love” Your purpose may not be what you do/work as a career in life. That was pretty powerful to hear since this was a struggle point for me in the last year or so.

With my weekly Goddess meditation I expressed my lack of understanding on what I’m meant to do with my life. I have been applying for jobs outside of my current Dept but was rejected 3 for 3 in the last 2 months. I was meant to do SOMETHING with my life that did not relate to Corporate. The following exchange was a kick in the gut.

<I don’t know what you want me to do with my life? I wish you would give me some clue on a direction.>

To Love.

<Love does not pay the bills or take care of the rent. I need something concrete! To I teach? How do I teach Love? I’m not some Love guru who can love ALL…have you seen my mouth on the highway?>

Then teach yourself first.
Stop running from it. Stop trying to force change to put obstacles in the path.
You started in Love and end in Love – why not Live in Love?

<But how?>

Softly, Gently, Accept and Love.

<So do I write? Do I talk? Yoga? Qoya? How do  I lead?>

In Love. Do everything in Love.

And I sat there guys…in awe.
And I didn’t bother asking HOW I am suppose to do this…cause I did that twice and got the same final answer. In Love. Do everything in Love.

Clearly I need to redefine Love because I don’t know how you lovingly cuss in traffic.
So this is the challenge. A BIG CHALLENGE.

Do everything in Love.

 

And if I was second guessing myself…I got the message again yesterday…during the Super Bowl of all things.

Screen-Shot-2016-02-08-at-10.22.02-AM-620x413

Blessings,
Mindy

Let me know what you think! Love to hear from you!

