Races and Places

Good morning everyone!

Sorry for the lack of posts last week. Its been a crazy one with getting presents ordered and back to back races. Gearing up for my course has also been wonderfully amazing.

This weekend Hubby and I did the Frosty 5K in Frisco, TX Saturday morning. It was very windy but thankfully the rain held off. That Afternoon Hubby had hockey class in Allen and then we had to go get his packet for the Dallas half Marathon in downtown Dallas. The Morning started at 5am and we didn’t stop until close to 6pm. talk about Dead tired!
imgres

Sunday was the Dallas Half but I was sick and did not go with Hubby and our Galpal who was also running. they had a great race though and I was super proud of them!

url

I am thinking about cutting back on the Soul Memos I send out as they really have not had as much substance as I would have liked. It was also easier to do that when I had time to schedule them out while on break. Also I am beginning to not like the numbering system I started out with.

So I will probably post less over the next few weeks and see what feels better.

Blessings!
Mindy

 

Let me know what you think! Love to hear from you!

