Soul Memos #13

IMG_1001

 

Hindsight is 20/20.

As the year draws to a close I like to think over my challenges and the changes I made.
Re-reading your journal is a great way to remember some little things that may have escaped your memory.

At this time I try to create 2 Forgiveness Lists. One for others that have ‘wronged me’ and one for myself (we wrong ourselves more than we’d like to admit, I assure you.)

This is one way I like to close out the year during December. It a purifying, clean slate action that helps me gear up for a shiny new year.

After all, if you move across the country you do not take all those condiments that have been sitting in your fridge forever with you right?
Then why take your baggage and crap from one year to the next?

Reflect, Let go and purge the junk out of your life over the next month.

Blessings,
Mindy

 

 

Let me know what you think! Love to hear from you!

