Introspection

Dearest Lady,

Thank you for your generosity of granting me another day to improve and grow in this greatly wonderful (and sometimes terrible) joyride you call the human experience. I know I do not thank you enough. As with part of this human experience I am more apt to thinking the Sun revolves around me and only see the world up to the end of my nose.

I have tried to keep a written log of my journey here – often starting and stopping blog after blog. I feel as though I must format what I write to fit the blog name or specialization. However as random as this life can be there really is no solid “title” I can use in that regard.

As I work today I will try to keep this Word document open so that I can keep my thoughts flowing and wheels turning while at my job.

This will just be a safe spot where I can speak to you my crazy thoughts.

Let me know what you think! Love to hear from you!

