New Light.

 I took a small siesta from Blogging to reevaluate and evolve this blog. It hadn’t been going anywhere because I hadn’t been going anywhere except around and around. It was hard to come up with ideas on running and running related items when I am no master on the subject.

 At the same time I didn’t feel a pull to make it an Art blog or strictly a Pagan blog….

 Let’s face it I can’t focus on one topic to save my life nor can I write 3rd person on things like other authors have done. If I’m in the thick of it – I’m gonna tell it like it is.

 Everyday Blessings is my space to talk about whatever comes to mind and that’s that. It’ll be random craziness and amusing instead of me trying to pass off like I’m an expert in the field of some topic.

 No more conforming to other expectations of what this blog is or was.

 It’s just my blessing.

Let me know what you think! Love to hear from you!

