Eleven 5Ks Down, One To Go!

Last year I thought of only 1 New Years resolution.

No it wasn’t to lose 10lbs.

I wanted to run a race per month, 12 Total.

Balloon Fest was #7 and since that event I have ran:

Color Me Green – mean green!
Santa Fe – I was last ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Friends of Frisco Color Run – Running to fight childhood suicide
Komen Dallas – Very Very cold but so worth it to run with 30,000 others!

Tomorrow is Gary Burns 5K in Frisco and my #12!

For once in my life I actually fricken hit a New Years goal! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ To celebrate this triumph I have been thinking about getting another tattoo, running themed of course ๐Ÿ˜‰ Still not sold on a design yet but I got plenty of time to figure it out!

Let me know what you think! Love to hear from you!

